Endless Blue Redux

Click to listen

I apologize for the rerun this week, folks. Life's been getting in the way of podcasting the past few weeks, and I've gotten much further behind than usual in both my quest for new music and my correspondence. I didn't want to put out a half-done podcast this week, but I didn't want to leave you all hanging, either, so I'm hoping this “encore presentation” will suffice.

This is the Endless Blue spotlight episode, re-edited to remove all that vague sexual tension between me and my robotic announcer. If you're new to the Lounge and haven't gone back to download past shows, you might have missed this one. If you have this one already, you may prefer to keep this copy in your collection instead. This show featured several tracks from their CD, “Smoke Through It,” which is available from the Dave's Lounge Shop. If you didn't do it the first time, go support the band (and the podcast) and buy a disc.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #23, all tracks by Endless Blue:

  1. “The Feeling” (From Smoke Through It)
  2. “Just Tell Me” (From Smoke Through It)
  3. “Lilacs” (From Endless Blue)
  4. “Low” (From Smoke Through It)
  5. “Goodbye” (From Smoke Through It)

Enjoy the show! New music coming next week, I promise!

Comments are closed.