Dave’s Lounge #52

Click to listen

If the numbers I'm getting from CD Baby are correct, I've only sold 2 CDs through the Dave's Lounge Shop in the last month and a half. I suspect this might have something to do with the fact that the CD page is in need of a redesign, which is coming soon. If anyone has had any trouble with that page, shoot me an email. Thanks.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #52:

  1. Halou, “Honeythief” Buy this song at iTunes.
  2. Yukijobo, “Supernova Sky” Buy this song at iTunes.
  3. Hot Bitch Arsenal, “Chilltower” Buy this song at iTunes.
  4. FÃxa, “Electric Sounds of Summer”
  5. Mr. FrisK, “Come to Me”
  6. The Dop Experience, “Paradise”

Oh, and don't forget to make me your newest Myspace friend, because on Myspace, you can never have too many friends.

Enjoy the show!


Dave’s Lounge #52 — 1 Comment

  1. Honeythief is just something that took all my heart and feelings ….. I got an instantaneous crush on it …. One of the best songs I heard here ……. dense, dark, full of angry ….