Dave’s Lounge #58

Click to listen

Thanks to everyone who signed up for eMusic accounts last week. The money from that will help me pay the LibSyn bill for at least another six months.

The Sangaree track from this week's show is part of the Electrobel Netlabel compilation “Trip-hop #01,” which is available as a free, Creative Commons-licensed download. Click here to download a copy.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #58:

  1. Lila's Medicine, “So They Say”
  2. Jump/cut, “Pools” Buy this CD from CD Baby.
  3. Andrius Mamontovas, “Isvaduok Mane (Set Me Free)”
  4. Ethereal, “Play Like Children”
  5. The Flavor Foundation, “4 plus 1”
  6. Sangaree, “Epilogue”

Please support Dave's Lounge and the artists played on this podcast
by buying music from the Dave's Lounge Shop. Join eMusic through the Dave's Lounge Shop and receive 25 MP3s from independent artists and labels FREE!

Enjoy the show!

Comments are closed.