Dave’s Lounge #61: Thank You For Waiting

Click to listen

It took a while to get this one together, and for a while, I wasn't sure it was going to get done tonight. One thing after another came up that kept me from recording, but I somehow managed to get through it all and get this one done. I even made this show a little longer for y'all, since you've been so patient.

You'll recognize a lot of names in this lineup, but that's just because they all make great music. I hope you enjoy this one as much as the last 60…

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #61:

  1. June Thought, “Here”
  2. allMeadow, “Return to Flatrock” (feat. Rob Costlow)
  3. The Flavor Foundation, “Son Shine”
  4. Bent, “Stay Out All Night”
  5. Atomica, “Sorrow”
  6. Artemis, “Subterranean”
  7. Natalie Walker, “Red”
  8. Elevator, “Food For Thought”

Please support the artists by buying their music from the Dave's Lounge Shop, or by downloading their music from eMusic. Click here to sign up for an eMusic account through Dave's Lounge and get 25 free MP3s!

Enjoy the show!

Comments are closed.