Dave’s Lounge #135: Moving Pattern Session 0.1

Click to listen

I've made no secret about how impressed I am with the music coming out of the Blackfish Productions label these days, and this is no exception. All the songs in this week's playlist come from the new Blackfish compilation, Moving Pattern Session 0.1. This label has set a pretty high bar for itself for Session 0.2. I can't wait to see them try and surpass it.

Buy Moving Pattern Session 1 at iTunes.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #135:

  1. Canedrive, "Cut'n Run."
  2. Boot Cut Rockers, "Blue Beach."
  3. Flashbaxx, "Sandbank."
  4. Pearlcoder, "Night Move."
  5. Maximillian Lopp, "Already Gone."
  6. Senseque, "Sand."

Not an eMusic member? Click here to sign up for a free 15-day trial and receive 25 free MP3 downloads, plus 30 MP3s a month for only $9.99. It’s a great value for indie music lovers and a great way to support both the artists and this podcast.

If you'd like to listen to this episode or any other on your iPhone, check out the Dave's Lounge direct download page.

Enjoy the show!


Dave’s Lounge #135: Moving Pattern Session 0.1 — 4 Comments

  1. Hey, I loved this session! I am a Canadian living in Brisbane Australia, so just to let you know you are reaching us down Unda! I faithfully down load each session and listen to them on the train to work! I appreciate your dedication to this podcast, I love knowing it is one of the few that updates regularly! Love it Dave! keep em coming!