Dave’s Lounge #144: A Remix Show

Click to listen

After playing a couple of remixes last week, I took a look through my music selection this week and discovered a whole bunch of interesting remixes, so I thought I would put them all together for you here in one episode…

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #144:

  1. All India Radio, "Permanent Revolutions (Don Meers Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  2. Dive Index, "Sole Fisherman (Album Leaf Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  3. Bardo State, "Mariposa (Praful's Lovebug Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  4. Sunburn in Cyprus, "Your Smile (Sodapop Remix by Modo Azul)"
  5. 46Bliss, "8 O'Clock Train (PKP Express Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes
  6. Mudville, "Blown (AJ Nuttal Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic

Not an eMusic member? Click here to sign up for a free 15-day trial and receive 25 free MP3 downloads, plus 30 MP3s a month for only $9.99. It’s a great value for indie music lovers and a great way to support both the artists and this podcast.

If you'd like to listen to this episode or any other on your iPhone, check out the Dave's Lounge direct download page.

Enjoy the show!


Dave’s Lounge #144: A Remix Show — 3 Comments