Dave’s Lounge #151

Click to listen

This week I dug through my email and found a lot of worthwhile submissions from artists and, in one case, their friends. I still have quite a backlog to dig through, but that doesn't mean I don't want to hear more music, so if you're making any new downtempo sounds, shoot me an email at daveslounge@gmail.com, and i'll give it a listen.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #151:

  1. hiGhFi_dElitY, "In Between "  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  2. Wiseman Collective, "As It Rains Outside"
  3. 60 Channels, "Covert Movements (Instrumental)"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  4. Atomica Project, "Nuevo"  Buy from: Flagrant Records
  5. Monicker, "1 Zero"
  6. Honest People, "Someday"

If you'd like to listen to this episode or any other on your iPhone, check out the Dave's Lounge direct download page.

Enjoy the show!


Dave’s Lounge #151 — 1 Comment