Dave’s Lounge #157

Click to listen

New music has been pouring in over the last couple of weeks, including a giant stack of CDs from our friends at Nettwerk Records, as well as some great new releases from Sine Music and Blackfish Productions, some of which is highlighted in this weeks show. You'll hear more from those labels, plus more from United Recordings, RTFM Records, Cheeky Punster and Electronic Eel, later this month…

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #157:

  1. The Submarines, "Brightest Hour (Free the Robots Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  2. Delerium, "Innocente (feat. Leigh Nash) "  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  3. Deeper Sublime, MoVoX and Marga Sol, "Noname Story"  Buy from: iTunes
  4. The Architect, "Cocoon Balloon"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. Pearlcoder, "Toy Story"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  6. Ladytron, "Tomorrow"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic

Not an eMusic member? Click here to sign up for a free 15-day trial and receive 25 free MP3 downloads, plus 30 MP3s a month for only $9.99. It’s a great value for indie music lovers and a great way to support both the artists and this podcast.

If you'd like to listen to this episode or any other on your iPhone, check out the Dave's Lounge direct download page.

Enjoy the show!

The Dave's Lounge ran from 2005 to 2017, showcasing the best in chillout, trip hop and downtempo electronic music from independent artists and labels around the world.
Dave's Lounge RSS feed Subscribe to Dave's Lounge in iTunes! Like Dave's Lounge on Facebook! Follow Dave's Lounge on Twitter! Follow Dave's Lounge on Mixcloud! Follow Dave's Lounge on Soundcloud!

Dave’s Lounge Playlists Available on Spotify

Tired of corporate music industry bigwigs complaining about streaming revenue? Help direct that revenue elsewhere! Support independent artists and labels by streaming these Dave's Lounge playlists on Spotify!
Follow daveslounge on Mixcloud