Dave’s Lounge #201: Back for 2011

Click to listen

We start a brand new year with some new sounds, a few old friends, and a few free downloads. 2011 is off to a rough start in some parts of the world. Let's hope this helps you smooth out some of those rough edges…

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #201:

  1. Data Romance, "Ghosted"  Free download from: DataRomance.ca
  2. The Warheads, "Dirty Water"  Free download from: TheWarheads.com
  3. TruSage, "Today's Special"  Free download from: Soundcloud
  4. DJ Come of Age, "Kold Blak Reprise"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. David Keogh, "Ascension"  Free download from: ReverbNation
  6. Merge of Equals, "Deep Inside My Dreams"  Buy from: iTunes
  7. Leaving Richmond, "Slow to Exhale"  Buy from: iTunes
  8. January, "Careful What You Tell The Sky"  Buy from: iTunes

Own an iPhone or an iPod touch? Check out the Dave’s Lounge iPhone app, which will givw you to access all the latest episodes of Dave’s Lounge from anywhere for only $1.99. The Dave’s Lounge iPhone app is now available from the iTunes app store. A Dave's Lounge Android App is now available as well. You can find it in the Android Market on your phone.

Enjoy the show!

Comments are closed.