Dave’s Lounge #209

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

If you’ve been considering making a Paypal donation to Dave’s Lounge this month, I’d like you to do this instead: go to the Salvation Army web site and make a donation there instead, and for Usage, mark your donation as "Raleigh tornado relief" or "Southeast tornado relief." Way too many tornados swept through the Southeast last month — including Raleigh, NC, which is just down the road from me — and lots of people out there could use a little help in rebuilding their lives. The Salvation Army has been at the forefront of these efforts, and I’d be grateful if you could help. Thanks.

Playlist for Dave’s Lounge #209:

  1. Karmacoda, "Love Will Turn Your Head Around"  Buy from: iTunes
  2. Thomas Lemmer, "Fatigué"  Buy from: iTunes
  3. Cross Country Collective, "Wonder"  Buy from: Bandcamp
  4. Neferfari, "Heaven"  Buy from: Bandcamp (Discount code thru 5/20: heavenvip)
  5. Joey Fehrenbach, "Being Around You"  Buy from: iTunes
  6. Sambox, "Spacifique"  Buy from: iTunes
  7. DJ Come of Age, "In Seven Years"  Buy from: iTunes
  8. The Warheads, "From Her Voice"  Buy from: iTunes
  9. The Grooveblaster, "Oranges, Popsicles and Lemonade"  Buy from: iTunes
  10. Jo Hamilton, "Think of Me (Radio Edit)"  Buy from: iTunes

Own an iOS or Android device? Check out the Dave’s Lounge app, which will give you to streaming access all the latest episodes of Dave’s Lounge, plus bonus mixes not available in the podcast, for only $1.99. The Dave’s Lounge iPhone app is now available from the iTunes app store. The Dave’s Lounge Android App is now available from both the Android Market and the Amazon App Store.

Enjoy the show!


Dave’s Lounge #209 — 4 Comments

  1. Pingback: Karmacoda Song Features Anji Bee & Beth Hirsch - Anji Bee: The Chillcast, Chillcast Video

  2. Pingback: Lovespirals Guest on New Karmacoda - Lovespirals

  3. Pingback: Lovespirals Guest on New Karmacoda CD - Lovespirals

  4. Pingback: Anji Bee on New Karmacoda Album ‘Eternal’ - Anji Bee: The Chillcast, Chillcast Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *