Dave’s Lounge #212

Click to listen

This week, we take a journey into dreamland with some old friends and some new visitors to the Lounge. We also take a listen to another great song from Natalie Walker's new album Spark, which will be out on June 21, although you can pre-order it now from iTunes. You can hear a preview of the album on the Dave's Lounge app…

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #212:

  1. Cecile Bredie, “Dreamland”  Buy from: iTunes
  2. Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy, "The Broken Sea"  Buy from: iTunes
  3. Leaving Richmond, "Your Personal Infinity"  Listen at: SoundCloud
  4. Data Romance, "The Deep"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. Alka, "When You Abandon Your Youth (Drexon Field Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes
  6. Mbomyo (feat. Trukers), "MGM"
  7. palliDust, "Silently Wild"   Listen at: ReverbNation
  8. Alanna Luna, "Firefly"
  9. Natalie Walker, "Galapogos"  Pre-order from: iTunes
  10. Merge of Equals, "You Can Make Me Smile"  Buy from: iTunes

Own an iOS or Android device? Check out the Dave’s Lounge app, which will give you to streaming access all the latest episodes of Dave’s Lounge, plus bonus mixes not available in the podcast, for only $1.99. The Dave’s Lounge iPhone app is now available from the iTunes app store. The Dave’s Lounge Android App is now available from both the Android Market and the Amazon App Store.

Enjoy the show!

Comments are closed.