Dave’s Lounge #229

Want to win a copy of Anji Bee's new Put Some Music On Remixes? Just send an email to daveslounge@gmail.com with "Anji Bee Giveaway" in the subject line and your name and email address in the body. Four lucky winners will be drawn at random to receive free download codes from Bandcamp for that maxi-single from 3345 Music. Good luck!

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #229:

  1. Soulcraft, "The Change"   Buy from: iTunes
  2. Second Sky, "A Hundred Million Sounds (Kaleidoscope Jukebox Mix)"   Buy from: iTunes
  3. Hugo Kant (feat. Ze Mateo), "Thou Shalt Not Kill"   Buy from: iTunes
  4. Mojo Rising, "Stonehenge"   Buy from: iTunes
  5. Liftoff, "Off Yer Feet"   Buy from: iTunes
  6. Adrian Younge, "Midnight Blue"   Buy from: iTunes
  7. Adani & Wolf, "Lady In Black"   Buy from: iTunes
  8. Sepalcure, "I'm Alright"   Buy from: iTunes
  9. radium88, "Still Separated By Oceans"   Buy from: iTunes
  10. Galimatias, "Noelle's Eloquence"   Buy from: iTunes
  11. Anji Bee, "Put Some Music On (Intensity of Sound Retro Funk Mix)"   Buy from: iTunes
  12. Akshin Alizadeh, "Woman"   Free download from: Cold Busted

Want even more Dave's Lounge? Get the Dave’s Lounge App, which will give you to streaming access all the latest episodes of Dave’s Lounge, plus bonus mixes not available in the podcast feed, for only $1.99. The Dave’s Lounge App for iOS is now available from the iTunes app store. The Dave’s Lounge App for Android is now available from the Amazon App Store.

Enjoy the show!

Click to listen


Dave’s Lounge #229 — 2 Comments