Dave’s Lounge #271: Let The Music Move You

Dave's Lounge Music Podcast #271Some days, you just have to let the music move you. That's what happened with this week's set list, which started with an awesome new track from RJD2 and just started getting funkier from there. If this week's set doesn't move you even a little, you might want to check your pulse.

Also, Dave's Lounge has a YouTube channel now! Go to http://www.youtube.com/davesloungevideo to see my first video mix and a few other goodies. Right now, it might just be a mix channel, but I'm open to ideas for other videos that might relate to the show. Drop me a line at daveslounge@gmail.com with your ideas.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #271:

  1. RJD2 (feat. Phonte Coleman), "Temperamental"  Buy from: iTunes
  2. The Black Seeds, "Rotten Apple"  Buy from: iTunes
  3. My Neighbour Is, "Masterpeas"  Buy from: iTunes
  4. Alice Russell, "Heartbreaker Pt. 2"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. Pillowfight, "I Work Hard"  Buy from: iTunes
  6. Second Sky, "Purpose"  Coming soon…
  7. Papercut (feat. Kristen Mainhart), "Adrift (Ganga Chill Mix)"  Buy from: iTunes
  8. Boogie Belgique, "Swing Thing"  Buy from: iTunes
  9. Sango (feat. Brea), "All of You"  Buy from: iTunes
  10. IAMNOBODI, "Life In Pictures"  Buy from: iTunes
  11. Rounds, "Stumble"  Buy from: iTunes
  12. Alice Russell (feat. TM Juke), "Hurry On Now"  Buy from: iTunes

Get more music and better sound quality with the Dave's Lounge Premium Podcast, a 256 Kbps version of the show that features additional music not available on the regular show. You can subscribe to the Dave's Lounge Premium Podcast for only $12/year. Try it free for 7 days at: http://daveslounge.com/premium

The Dave's Lounge app gives you to streaming access all the latest episodes of Dave's Lounge, plus bonus mixes not available in the podcast, for only $1.99. The Dave's Lounge iPhone app is now available from the iTunes app store. The Dave's Lounge Android App is now available from the Amazon App Store.

Enjoy the show!

Dave's Lounge #271

Comments are closed.