Dave’s Lounge #35: The Bitstream Dream Special

Click to listen

This week's show features some great tunes from the electronic music collective Bitstream Dream. I've played their tracks a few times before on this show, but after hearing their new album, Spiralglide, I knew I had to do a full show featuring their music.

Bitstream Dream is currently selling Spiralglide in MP3 format (256 Kbps) on their web site for only $4.99. You can also buy their entire music output — 4 full-length CDs in MP3 form — for only $14.99. Not a bad deal, eh? Click here for more information.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #35:

  1. “Rising Sun” (from Spiralglide)
  2. “Phantasma” (from Integration)
  3. “Kite Flight” (from Spiralglide)
  4. “Walls” (from Spiralglide)
  5. “Darkest Hour” (from Integration)
  6. “Whirlwind” (from Spiralglide)

Background tracks

  1. “Downtown” (from Connected)
  2. “Dectri” (from Connected)

Enjoy the show!

The Dave's Lounge ran from 2005 to 2017, showcasing the best in chillout, trip hop and downtempo electronic music from independent artists and labels around the world.
Dave's Lounge RSS feed Subscribe to Dave's Lounge in iTunes! Like Dave's Lounge on Facebook! Follow Dave's Lounge on Twitter! Follow Dave's Lounge on Mixcloud! Follow Dave's Lounge on Soundcloud!

Dave’s Lounge Playlists Available on Spotify

Tired of corporate music industry bigwigs complaining about streaming revenue? Help direct that revenue elsewhere! Support independent artists and labels by streaming these Dave's Lounge playlists on Spotify!
Follow daveslounge on Mixcloud