Dave’s Lounge #59

Click to listen

It's been kind of a crazy week. Can you blame me for turning to the Tao Te Ching again for this week's opening?

Several tracks from this show are featured on the Aniligital Music compilation All Your Beats Volume 2, a follow-up to the cleverly titled All Your Beats Are Belong To Us. If you sign up for an eMusic account through Dave's Lounge, you can get this excellent compilation in DRM-free MP3 format, plus 12 additional MP3s from eMusic's huge catalog of independent artists, absolutely free. If you already have an eMusic account, click here to hear samples of all 13 tracks.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #59:

  1. Cling, “Haunt You”
  2. Nick Zlonis, “Breakmusic”
  3. Prehensile, “Slow Motion Sandwiches”
  4. Tal M. Klein, “Roll Me Over” (feat. Hilary Hightower)
  5. Danny K, “Never Again” (feat. Sarah Millyard)
  6. Danny K, “Silence Between the Words”

Enjoy the show!

The Dave's Lounge ran from 2005 to 2017, showcasing the best in chillout, trip hop and downtempo electronic music from independent artists and labels around the world.
Dave's Lounge RSS feed Subscribe to Dave's Lounge in iTunes! Like Dave's Lounge on Facebook! Follow Dave's Lounge on Twitter! Follow Dave's Lounge on Mixcloud! Follow Dave's Lounge on Soundcloud!

Dave’s Lounge Playlists Available on Spotify

Tired of corporate music industry bigwigs complaining about streaming revenue? Help direct that revenue elsewhere! Support independent artists and labels by streaming these Dave's Lounge playlists on Spotify!
Follow daveslounge on Mixcloud