Dave’s Lounge #60

Click to listen

Life's been non-stop for me the last few weeks. It actually feels pretty good to kick back and put a show together. I hope you can kick back and enjoy listening to it…

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #60:

  1. Durango, “Golden Ones”
  2. Peach Stealing Monkeys, “It Is Not The Time”
  3. Mark Smith, “Conspiracy Theory”
  4. Lola Dutronic, “La Fin de L'été” Buy this CD at CD Baby.
  5. Digital Droo, “Rocket”
  6. Bluetech, “Dreamtime Lullaby” Buy this CD at CD Baby.

Enjoy the show!

The Dave's Lounge ran from 2005 to 2017, showcasing the best in chillout, trip hop and downtempo electronic music from independent artists and labels around the world.
Dave's Lounge RSS feed Subscribe to Dave's Lounge in iTunes! Like Dave's Lounge on Facebook! Follow Dave's Lounge on Twitter! Follow Dave's Lounge on Mixcloud! Follow Dave's Lounge on Soundcloud!

Dave’s Lounge Playlists Available on Spotify

Tired of corporate music industry bigwigs complaining about streaming revenue? Help direct that revenue elsewhere! Support independent artists and labels by streaming these Dave's Lounge playlists on Spotify!
Follow daveslounge on Mixcloud