Dave’s Lounge #176

Click to listen

I came down with the flu last week — not sure if it was the dreaded swine flu or not, but it was nasty — so while I'm recovering from that, I'm going to leave with a few new from the good folks at Sine Music, including a couple of tracks from Polished Chrome's debut full-length album, "First Experience." Sine Music has been good to this podcast over the last two years, so go show 'em some love by buying a song or two…

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #176:

  1. Polished Chrome, "Just Chillin'"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  2. Merge of Equals, "Photic Zone"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  3. Deeper Sublime, "Japanese Garden"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  4. SINE, "Our Secret Garden"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. Michael E, "Look to the Sky"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  6. The Architect, "Lifechannel"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic
  7. Thomas Lemmer, "The Music"  Buy from: iTunes
  8. Polished Chrome, "Sunrise"  Buy from: iTunes | eMusic

Not an eMusic member? Click here to sign up for a free 15-day trial and receive 25 free MP3 downloads, plus 35 MP3s a month for only $15.89. It’s a great value for indie music lovers and a great way to support both the artists and this podcast.

Dave's Lounge has it's own Facebook page. Become a fan!

Enjoy the show!


Dave’s Lounge #176 — 2 Comments

  1. An utterly stunning show, Dave, this goes down as one of my favourite Dave’s Lounges of all time. Hope you are feeling better after the flu!!

  2. Well Dave, I must say that I own practically every album from Sine Music and these are one of my favourite albums of all times. And this is all because of your podcast, so a big Thank you!

    Keep up the good work and get well soon!