A Preview of Dave’s Lounge Premium

This week, I'd like to give you a sampling of what a Dave's Lounge Premium Podcast looks and sounds like. This is a 192 Kbps AAC file, complete with chapter markers, album art, embedded links to iTunes, and no voiceovers in between songs. If you like what you hear, please go to http://daveslounge.com/premium to try the Dave's Lounge Premium Podcast free for 15 days. After that, it's only $2.99/month. Your subscription will help support this show in its efforts to bring great new independent music every week to you and thousands of listeners around the world, and I would greatly appreciate your support.

Click here to download the Dave's Lounge Premium Preview.


  1. Klangstein, “Destiny”  Buy from: iTunes
  2. Mark Khoen, "The Morning Air (Chillout Mix)"  Buy from: iTunes
  3. Ambray, "Maya"  Buy from: iTunes
  4. Solar Cycle, "Silver Lights"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. Darren DuVall, "Between the Streets"  Buy from: iTunes
  6. Merge of Equals, "Montgolfier"  Buy from: iTunes
  7. Sounds Like Sander, "Brazilian Girls"  Buy from: iTunes
  8. Durojaiye Versatile, "Stay and Enjoy Life"  Buy from: iTunes
  9. Pearlcoder, "Mojito al la Playa"  Buy from: iTunes
  10. Balligomingo, "You're a Star"  Buy from: iTunes

Enjoy the show!


A Preview of Dave’s Lounge Premium — 3 Comments

  1. Dave, I was just trying to figure out how to use the embedded links to iTunes.  I can see the chapters in iTunes, but if I want to buy one of the tracks how do I use the embedded links?  Thanks in advance.

  2. Dave, it looks like this file isn't an AAC file, but an M4A file. I've been having problems getting the chapter markers to work using gPodder to sync with my iPod.

  3. I'd suggest a Yearly fee.  I think your concept is great and the music is notable. The biggest issue in paying is Paypal is not good and being able to charge a credit card is a better option. Other than that great shoe