Dave’s Lounge #303: Winter Blues

Dave's Lounge Music Podcast #303If you're snowed in this week like I've been, I hope this week's show warms you up a bit. I've got new music from not one, but two really good new albums coming out next month. The second single from Natalie Walker's new album, Strange Bird, is part of this week's show, as well as the title cut from Mr. Echo's debut release on Cold Busted, which contains some fantastic beats. You'll be hearing more from both of them in future episodes. 

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #303:

  1. (00:43) Mr. Echo & Jenova 7, "Born To Be Blue"  Coming in March…
  2. (06:13) Natalie Walker, "Nothing Lasts Forever"  Buy from: iTunes
  3. (09:44) JES, "High Glow (Hamptons Chill Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes
  4. (14:25) Nikita Soul, "Future (Fluss Remix)"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. (17:49) Niia, "Seeing Red"  Buy from: iTunes
  6. (22:32) PNFA, "She Found Moments"  Buy from: iTunes
  7. (26:58) Krystian Shek, "Sunshine"  Buy from: Bandcamp
  8. (31:48) Julien Mier, "We're Like Clockwork"  Buy from: iTunes
  9. (35:37) LoopMaffia, "Mrs. Mellow"  Buy from: Bandcamp
  10. (38:47) Zenzei, "Sunrise City"  Buy from: iTunes
  11. (42:49) PKWY, "My Lightning"  Buy from: Bandcamp
  12. (47:22) Thomas Lemmer & Setsuna, "Juno"  Buy from: iTunes
  13. (56:38) mister T., "Hip Soul"  Buy from: Bandcamp

Don't forget to tell me your favorite song from this week's show in the comments below!

This episode is sponsored in part by Lynda.com, the online learning site with thousands of video courses that can help you learn new tech, business, and creative skills. Sign up for a 10-day unlimited free trial at lynda.com/lounge.

Enjoy the show!

Dave's Lounge #303


Dave’s Lounge #303: Winter Blues — 5 Comments

  1. Hi Dave,

    These were my three favorites, from most to least:

    Natalie Walker, “Nothing Lasts Forever”
    Nikita Soul, “Future (Fluss Remix)” just as much as Niia, “Seeing Red”