Dave’s Lounge #218

Click to listen

This week's show features new music from some great new compilations out there, plus a visit from a fellow podcaster whom you just might know. Also, I've changed my Twitter handle. Follow @daveslounge on Twitter to find out the latest info on the podcast and more.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #218:

  1. Lovespirals, "Feel So Good (Yumenomado's Film Noir Mix)”  Buy from: iTunes
  2. Fade, "Sav La Mar"  Buy from: iTunes
  3. Merge of Equals, "Time Stops"  Buy from: iTunes
  4. Esselfortium, "Light of the Soul"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. Christophe Goze, "Hello"  Buy from: iTunes
  6. Nux, "Midnight Stroll"  Buy from: iTunes
  7. Leaving Richmond, "What Were We Waiting For"  Buy from: iTunes
  8. Boot Cut Rockers, "Cubic Lights"  Buy from: iTunes
  9. Second Sky, "Dragonfly"  Buy from: iTunes
  10. RJ Chevalier, "Just One Day (ft. Deni Hlavinka)"  Buy from: iTunes

Own an iOS or Android device? Check out the Dave’s Lounge app, which will give you to streaming access all the latest episodes of Dave’s Lounge, plus bonus mixes not available in the podcast, for only $1.99. The Dave’s Lounge iPhone app is now available from the iTunes app store. The Dave’s Lounge Android App is now available from both the Android Market and the Amazon App Store.

Enjoy the show!


Dave’s Lounge #218 — 1 Comment