Dave’s Lounge #91: Summertime Groove

Click to listen

So the first song from this week's show inspired me to go back into the vault and find some other tunes that had a bit of a groove to them. You've heard them all before, but I thought they all sounded good together. Hopefully, they'll help you enjoy these last few weeks of summer even more.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #91:

  1. Bitter:Sweet, "Salty Air (Fort Knox Five Remix)"  Buy from: eMusic | iTunes
  2. Pacha Massive, "Don't Let Go"  Buy from: eMusic | iTunes
  3. Luz Mob, “The Selecter”  Buy from: eMusic | iTunes
  4. Roisin Murphy, “If We're In Love”  Buy from: iTunes
  5. Thes One, "Target"  Buy from: eMusic | iTunes
  6. Peach Stealing Monkeys, “It Is Not The Time"

Not an eMusic member? Click here to sign up for a free 15-day trial and receive 25 free MP3 downloads, plus 30 MP3s a month for only $9.99. It’s a great value for indie music lovers and a great way to support both the artists and this podcast.

If you'd like to listen to this episode or any other on your nifty new iPhone, check out the Dave's Lounge direct download page.

Enjoy the show!

Dig Dave’s Lounge? Digg Dave’s Lounge!


Dave’s Lounge #91: Summertime Groove — 1 Comment