Dave’s Lounge #309: Moving Right Along

Dave's Lounge Music Podcast #309
So I wanted to leave the 10th anniversary episode on top of the queue a little longer than usual, in part because I really like how it turned out. But really, you've waited long enough. It's time to dig through the inbox and find some new music for you. I've got a lot of brand new releases in this week's show, and I do believe you'll enjoy them.

Stay to the end on this one. Trust me, it's worth it.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #309:

  1. (00:17) Gelka (feat. Phoenix Pearle), "Million Nights"  Buy from: Bandcamp
  2. (05:19) Maribou State (feat. Holly Walker), "Steal"  Buy from: iTunes
  3. (08:53) 1Touch, "Miami Rise"  Buy from: iTunes
  4. (13:51) Mo'jardo, "Summer Rain"  Buy from: iTunes
  5. (18:26) Templo, "Mai Dai"  Buy from: Bandcamp
  6. (22:46) Ateller, "BK Dusk"  Buy from: iTunes
  7. (26:05) Weaver Beats (ft. Treee City), "Wizards"  Buy from: iTunes
  8. (29:59) Bryan EL, "Genesis"  Buy from: iTunes
  9. (33:57) Miper, "Alpha Swirl"  Buy from: iTunes
  10. (38:44) DJ Sleeptalker, "First Contact"  Buy from: iTunes
  11. (44:42) Submotion Orchestra, "Rust"  Buy from: iTunes
  12. (52:22) Mister T. (feat. Katie Rose Summerfield), "Mississippi Groove"  Buy from: Bandcamp

Don't forget to tell me your favorite song from this week's show in the comments below!

Take your place to chill on the go with the Dave's Lounge App, which gives you to streaming access all the latest episodes of Dave's Lounge, plus bonus mixes not available in the podcast, for only $1.99. The Dave's Lounge App is now available for iOS, Android, Windows Phone, and Windows 8.

Enjoy the show!

Dave's Lounge #309


Dave’s Lounge #309: Moving Right Along — 5 Comments

  1. Maribou State (feat. Holly Walker), “Steal” definitely my favorite. What a voice!