Dave’s Lounge #312: Bring It Back

Dave's Lounge Music Podcast #312
You might recall that I mentioned on show #309 that I put together a playlist for BeatLounge Radio that I decided to save for later. It seems later is now. It's been that kind of month, to be honest.

These are all tunes I've played before here, so they're not eligible for the yearbook, but feel free to share your favorites with me in the comments anyway. Hope y'all enjoy this.

Playlist for Dave's Lounge #312:

  1. (00:42) Delerium, “Days Turn Into Nights”  Buy from: iTunes
  2. (06:16) Alice Russell, “Hurry On Now (FKJ Remix)”  Stream on: SoundCloud
  3. (10:58) Data Romance, “Something To Me”
  4. (15:24) Artemis, “Creation”  Buy from: Bandcamp
  5. (20:11) san.drine, “Blue”  Buy from: iTunes
  6. (23:56) Atu, “Can Do It”  Buy from: Bandcamp
  7. (26:42) Merge Of Equals, “My Everything”  Buy from: iTunes
  8. (32:12) Emily Underhill, “Dreamcatcher”  Buy from: Bandcamp
  9. (35:52) starRo (feat. Mikezilla), “Touching the Void”  Buy from: iTunes
  10. (40:44) Alina Baraz and Galimatias, “Drift”  Buy from: iTunes
  11. (44:24) Mindex (feat. Christina Sofina), “Sleepy”  Buy from: iTunes
  12. (47:29) Niels Binias, “Empty Walls (The Walton Hoax Remix)”  Buy from: iTunes
  13. (51:28) Motif (feat. Pamela Nyambo), “Strong (Alternate Original Mix)”  Buy from: iTunes
  14. (56:10) Bonobo (feat. Cornelia), “Pieces”  Buy from: iTunes

Take your place to chill on the go with the Dave's Lounge App, which gives you to streaming access all the latest episodes of Dave's Lounge, plus bonus mixes not available in the podcast, for only $1.99. The Dave's Lounge App is now available for iOS, Android, Windows Phone, and Windows 8.

Enjoy the show!

Dave's Lounge #312

One thought on “Dave’s Lounge #312: Bring It Back

Comments are closed.

The Dave's Lounge ran from 2005 to 2017, showcasing the best in chillout, trip hop and downtempo electronic music from independent artists and labels around the world.
Dave's Lounge RSS feed Subscribe to Dave's Lounge in iTunes! Like Dave's Lounge on Facebook! Follow Dave's Lounge on Twitter! Follow Dave's Lounge on Mixcloud! Follow Dave's Lounge on Soundcloud!

Dave’s Lounge Playlists Available on Spotify

Tired of corporate music industry bigwigs complaining about streaming revenue? Help direct that revenue elsewhere! Support independent artists and labels by streaming these Dave's Lounge playlists on Spotify!
Follow daveslounge on Mixcloud